Children’s Spirit Animal Stories – Volume I – Second Edition


Product Category: Product Tag:

Children’s Spirit Animal Stories – Volume I – Second Edition

A brand new Second Edition of Vol I stories that now includes original music, sound design and multiple voices! This audio storybook is based on the award-winning Children’s Spirit Animal Cards by Dr. Steven D. Farmer, who brings his delightful stories about Arianna and Heather the Hummingbird, Foxy and Secret Favors, Cody the Coyote and Grandmother Swan. A story audiobook offers the positive benefits of allowing children to draw their own mental pictures as they listen to the story and music unfold.

Children’s Spirit Animal Stories, Volume 1 contains five original stories with a total run time of one hour and six minutes:

  • The Adventure of Cody Coyote
  • Grandmother Swan
  • Foxy and Secret Favors
  • Arianna and Heather the Hummingbird
  • How Crow Played a Trick On Wolf and Eagle

Additional information

Weight 1.8 oz
Dimensions 5 × 0.5 × 5 in

You may also like…