fbpx

Events

Society for Shamanic Practice Conference

Oct 24, 2021 - Oct 24, 2021
ONLINE
The Society for Shamanic Practice Conference:
Shamanic Tools and Practices for Transitioning Times
Friday October 22 to Sunday October 24
I’d like to draw your attention to this 3-day virtual event which offers techniques and principles that you can apply to your daily life to create a better world for the benefit of all beings and our Mother Earth.
 
I will be presenting one of the nine virtual sessions that make up the conference. My presentation is entitled Ceremonies to Release Fear and Anxiety, very apt for our current times. The hour-long session is happening on Saturday October 23rd, starting at 8.45 AM PST, 9:45 AM MT and 11.45 AM EST. 
 
All presenters at the conference hail from diverse backgrounds in the field of shamanism and will be offering inspiring and informative sessions with many useful shamanic tools and practices. The entire event will be streamed live, and recordings of each session will be available for playback for up to 14 days after the event. 
By registering, you can also experience Shamanism Without Borders (SWB) Breakout Sessions. These give you a chance to journey with other attendees and devote time to situations that are causing disruption or suffering to humanity or our Mother Earth. Each breakout group will be led by an SWB Community Leader.
This event is a great Shamanic gathering I’m proud to be part of that’s not to be missed. You can easily access the online conference wherever you are (as long as you have an internet connection).

To register or for more information go HERE

Register

share tweet